HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_bilan_carbone


CARBON FOOTPRINT  

Reduce greenhouse gas emissions, improve performance

Global warming is the main challenge with which we are confronted. To act effectively, we have to re-think our usage so as to reduce our consumption of fossil fuels. However, if we don’t want to limit our comfort, reducing our greenhouse gas emissions comes straight down to improving energy performance, and thinking of new energy sources. Optimising the output of heat generators is an essential part of this approach. Think, in this case, of condensing boilers for individual use, or of the use of high-output burners in industry.

ARIONIC solutions make an active contribution to reduced consumption of gas and oil. With an average reduction of 7%, an important step towards the European objectives of ‘3×20’ can easily be reached.

  • GREENHOUSE GAS EMISSIONS REDUCED BY AROUND 7%
  • REDUCED ENERGY BILLS
  • REDUCED EMISSION OF POLLUTANTS
  • ACTIVE PARTICIPATION IN INCOMING ENVIRONMENTAL REGULATIONS


Between now and 2020, the objectives laid out in the ‘3×20’ aim for a 20% reduction in energy consumption and greenhouse gas emissions, and a 20% increase in the use of renewable energy. At the moment, no-one knows exactly how to attain these objectives, as the only certainty lies in the need to undertake a whole series of actions leading to this goal.

If we look at the current energy mix, there is a predominance of gas (33%), fuels (heating oil, diesel and petrol) (31%) then electricity (28%). We note a clear increase in electricity (an increase in domestic equipment), but also in the use of gas, particularly for heating new homes. Even if the consumption of energy grows less rapidly than it has done in the past, the objective of reducing consumption is still far away. In every case, it seems that the energies used could remain at two-thirds fossil fuel.

ARIONIC solutions offers you, with an average contractual reduction of 7%, a realistic and pragmatic possibility of moving towards the ‘3×20’ objectives.

The counter on our Home Page calculates the potential savings made thanks to our equipment by adding up the maximum basic outflow of ARIONIC installations, estimating average use at 50% in the heating season, that is, 30% of the equipment load.



Constant increase in gas consumption

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_bilan_carbone


BILAN CARBONE  

Diminuer l’émission de gaz à effet de serre, améliorer la performance

Le réchauffement climatique est le défi majeur auquel nous sommes confrontés. Pour agir efficacement, il faut repenser nos usages afin de diminuer notre consommation d’énergies fossiles. Toutefois, si on ne veut pas restreindre son confort, diminuer nos émissions de GES revient directement à améliorer immédiatement la performance énergétique et à penser à de nouvelles énergies. L’optimisation du rendement des générateurs de chaleur est un axe essentiel de la démarche. On pense, dans ce cas, à la chaudière à condensation pour les particuliers, ou à l’utilisation de brûleurs à haut rendement pour l’industrie.

Les solutions ARIONIC contribuent de manière active à la réduction de consommation de gaz et fuel. Avec une réduction moyenne de 7%, une étape importante vers les objectifs européens des 3×20 peut être atteinte facilement.

  • REDUCTION DES GES de l’ordre de 7%
  • DIMINUTION DE LA FACTURE ENERGETIQUE
  • REDUCTION DES EMISSIONS POLLUANTES
  • PARTICIPATION ACTIVE AUX PROCHAINES REGLEMENTATIONS ENVIRONNEMENTALES


D’ici 2020, les objectifs dits des ‘3×20’ tendent vers une réduction de 20% de la consommation d’énergie et d’émissions de GES, et l’augmentation à 20% de la part des énergies renouvelables. Aujourd’hui, nul ne sait exactement comment atteindre ces objectifs, la seule certitude réside dans le besoin d’additionner toute une série d’actions allant vers ce but.

Si l’on regarde le mix énergétique actuel, on constate une prédominance du gaz (33%), des carburants (fioul, gasoil, essence) (31%) puis de l’électricité (28%). On constate une nette augmentation de l’électricité (augmentation de l’équipement des logements), mais également de l’utilisation du gaz, particulièrement pour le chauffage des logements neufs. Même si la consommation d’énergie croît moins rapidement que par le passé, l’objectif de réduction de consommation est encore lointain. Dans tous les cas, il semble que les énergies utilisées pourraient rester pour les deux tiers des énergies fossiles.

Les solutions ARIONIC vous offrent donc, avec une réduction contractuelle moyenne de 7%, une possibilité réaliste et pragmatique d’avancer sur les objectifs 3×20.

Le compteur de notre page d’accueil calcule donc les économies potentielles réalisées grâce à nos appareils, en cumulant le débit maximum de la base installée ARIONIC, et estimant l’usage moyen à 50% sur une saison de chauffe, soit 30% de ‘charge’ des appareils.



Augmentation constante de la consommation de gaz