HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_cycle_vie


LIFE CYCLE  

A network planned with respect for natural resources

A product’s lifecycle takes into account all the activities which come into play in its manufacture, use, transport and disposal. Careful to respect its commitment to conserve resources and the environment, ARIONIC has put in place the best standards of the eco concept at all stages of the lifecycle of NEW IONIC equipment:

  • USE OF NOBLE MATERIALS
  • NO CONSUMABLES USED
  • TRACEABILITY OF EQUIPMENT
  • END-OF-LIFE RECYCLING


The use of stainless steel and lanthanides allow the construction of products with a long lifespan: built-in obsolescence is not part of our philosophy. With a ten-year guarantee based on a life of over 20 years, NEW IONIC equipment goes on to be recycled at the end of that time.

Our system uses no consumables, no electricity, no disposable filters. The packaging is mainly made of wood.

The traceability of our products is guaranteed from the start: each piece of equipment carries a serial number and an installation address. At the end of its life, the stainless steel and lanthanides are re-used for the manufacture of new equipment.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_cycle_vie


CYCLE DE VIE  

Une filière organisée dans le respect des ressources naturelles

Le cycle de vie d’un produit prend en compte toutes les activités qui entrent en jeu dans la fabrication, l’utilisation, le transport et l’élimination de ce produit. Soucieux de respecter ses engagements de préserver les ressources et l’environnement, ARIONIC a mis en œuvre à toutes les étapes de la vie des appareils New Ionic, les meilleurs standards de l’éco conception :

  • UTILISATION DE MATERIAUX NOBLES
  • PAS DE CONSOMMABLES
  • TRACABILITE DES APPAREILS
  • RECYCLAGE EN FIN DE VIE


L’utilisation de l’inox et des lanthanides permettent de construire des produits à grande durée de vie : l’obsolescence programmée ne fait pas partie de notre philosophie. Avec une garantie décennale basée sur une durée de vie supérieure à 20 ans, les appareils New Ionic sont ensuite recyclés en fin de vie.

Notre procédé n’utilise aucun consommable, ni électricité, ni filtre jetable. Les emballages sont majoritairement en bois.

La traçabilité de nos produits est assurée depuis l’origine: chaque appareil possède un numéro de série et une adresse d’installation. En fin de vie, l’inox et les Lanthanides sont réutilisés pour la fabrication de nouveaux appareils.