HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_distribution_eau_irrigation


DISTRIBUTION OF WATER FOR IRRIGATION

A simple and ecological water treatment to optimise agricultural and horticultural production.

The NEW IONIC™® system is applicable to the treatment of water supply, to the recycling of the drainage solution, as well as to the mixing and homogenization of the solution in the storage pond. The neutralisation of the effects of crystallisation means the avoidance of deposits of carbonates and derivatives. In addition, the combined de-biofilm and anti-bacterial treatment limits the formation of algae or fungal bodies and reduces the level of bacteria in the solution. In this way, the assimilation of the nutritional contribution is optimised.

  • PREVENTION OF LIMESCALE DEPOSITS (no further need to clean with acid)
  • REDUCED MAINTENANCE (solenoid valves, drips,…)
  • ANTI-BACTERIAL ACTION (replaces chlorination and/or UV)
  • INCREASES PRODUCTION
  • REDUCED QUANTITY OF FERTILISERS


The effect of the NEW IONIC™® system is not to modify the chemical balance of the water, but to transform the crystalline structure of CaCO3 from calcite to aragonite, 30 times smaller in size. Now, the absorption of the fertilising elements is essentially carried out through the root system. The phytosanitary products needed for the development and treatment of the roots are therefore more present in the nutritional solution with NEW IONIC, than in untreated water.

What’s more, the modification of the surface tension of water treated with NEW IONIC has an influence on the ionic exchange, which is the basis of the absorption process. If we consider that the nutritional elements supplied by chemical fertilisers are absorbed in ionic form by the plant, it’s easy to understand how a solution of fertilising water, using the NEW IONIC™® system, becomes highly assimilable by the effect of ionisation.

It is possible to make a significant reduction in the contribution of fertilisers, and at the same time to augment the plants’ development: simply by treating with the system NEW IONIC™®, the nourishing solution becomes immediately available and assimilable.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_distribution_eau_irrigation


DISTRIBUTION D’EAU D’IRRIGATION

Un traitement d’eau simple et écologique pour optimiser la production agricole et horticole.

Le système NEW IONIC™® s’applique au traitement de l’eau d’alimentation, au recyclage de la solution de drainage, mais aussi au brassage et à l’homogénéisation de la solution dans le bassin de stockage. La neutralisation des effets de cristallisation permet d’éviter les dépôts de carbonates et dérivés. De plus, le traitement combiné débiofilmant et antibactérien permet de limiter la formation des algues, ou des organismes fongiques, mais aussi de réduire le taux bactérien dans la solution. L’assimilation des apports nutritifs est ainsi optimisée.

  • PREVENTION DES DEPÔTS DE TARTRE (plus besoin de nettoyage acide)
  • REDUCTION DE LA MAINTENANCE (électrovannes, gouttes à goutte,…)
  • ACTION ANTIBACTERIENNE (remplace la chloration et/ou les UVs)
  • AUGMENTATION DE LA PRODUCTION
  • REDUCTION QUANTITATIVE DES FERTILISANTS


L’effet du système NEW IONIC™® ne modifie pas l’équilibre chimique de l’eau, mais transforme la structure cristalline du CaCO3 de calcite en aragonite, de taille 30 fois plus petite. Or, l’absorption des éléments fertilisants se fait essentiellement au travers de l’appareil radiculaire (racines). Les produits phytosanitaires nécessaires au développement et au traitement de la racine sont donc plus présents dans la solution nourrissante avec NEW IONIC qu’avec de l’eau non traitée.

De plus, la modification de la tension superficielle de l’eau traitée avec New Ionic influe sur le processus d’échange ionique qui est à la base des processus de l’absorption. Si nous considérons que les éléments nutritifs apportés par les fertilisants chimiques sont absorbés sous forme ionique par la plante, on comprend aisément comment une solution d’eau fertilisante par l’action du système NEW IONIC™® devient hautement assimilable par l’effet d’ionisation.

Il est possible de réduire notablement l’apport des fertilisants, et en même temps d’augmenter le développement des plantes, simplement en traitant par le système NEW IONIC™® la solution nutritive rendue immédiatement disponible et assimilable.