HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_desembouage

DE-SLUDGING OF
HEATING / ICED WATER NETWORKS

Maintaining the yield of hot and cold networks over the long term

Because of limescale and sludge, the yield from networks of heating water often decreases over time, which can lead to around 10% excess energy use. Later, installations may be at risk of malfunction (uneven calorie distribution), or even breakdown in extreme cases. ARIONIC offers the NEW IONIC solution to treat your networks in a preventive as well as curative way, without the use of chemicals. By re-establishing an optimal hydraulicity, and by protecting the pipes from corrosion, we guarantee you an optimised long-term efficiency.

  • PERFORMANCE MAINTAINED IN HOT/COLD NETWORKS
  • SAVINGS IN THE ORDER OF 10%
  • PREVENTIVE AND CURATIVE ACTION
  • EASY FITTING ON BY-PASS


To protect against the risks of sludge and corrosion, the use of a corrosion inhibitor becomes necessary, even essential, within the framework of the contractual guarantee of boiler manufacturers; it often also includes a magnetic retention de-sludger. But the use of chemical products does not guarantee that the efficiency of the network’s current operation will be maintained. ARIONIC proposes the use of a water treatment by magnetic polarisation, so as to protect networks against limescale, corrosion, sludge and bacterial growth. The use of chemicals is therefore not necessary.

For new networks, the treatment proposed by ARIONIC maintains a lasting, optimal efficiency of heat exchanges, and protects the entire installation over the long term. For older networks, optimal functioning is achieved by curative de-scaling and by stopping the build-up of sludge, then finally by protecting against corrosion.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_desembouage

DÉSEMBOUAGE DE RÉSEAUX
DE CHAUFFAGE / EAU GLACÉE

Maintenir le rendement des réseaux de chaud et froid sur le long terme

A cause du tartre et de l’embouage, le rendement des réseaux d’eau de chauffage diminue souvent avec le temps, ceci pouvant entraîner des surconsommations d’énergie de l’ordre de 10%. Les installations peuvent présenter à terme des risques de dysfonctionnements (distribution irrégulière de calories), voire des pannes dans des cas extrêmes. ARIONIC propose la solution NEW IONIC Water pour traiter de manière préventive et curative vos réseaux sans produits chimiques. En rétablissant une hydraulicité optimale, et en protégeant les tuyaux de la corrosion, nous vous garantissons une efficacité optimale sur le long terme.

  • MAINTIEN DES PERFORMANCES DES RESEAUX CHAUD / FROID
  • ECONOMIES DE L’ORDRE DE 10 %
  • ACTION PREVENTIVE ET CURATIVE
  • MONTAGE SIMPLE SUR DERIVATION


Pour se protéger des risques de boues et de corrosion, l’utilisation d’inhibiteur de corrosion devient nécessaire, voire obligatoire dans le cadre de garantie contractuelle des fabricants de chaudières, souvent complétée d’un désemboueur à rétention magnétique. Mais l’utilisation des produits chimiques ne garantit pas un maintien de l’efficacité du réseau en exploitation courante. ARIONIC propose l’utilisation du traitement de l’eau par polarisation magnétique afin de protéger ces réseaux contre le tartre, la corrosion, l’embouage et le développement bactérien. L’utilisation de produits chimiques n’est alors plus nécessaire.

Pour les réseaux neufs, le traitement proposé par ARIONIC maintient durablement une efficacité optimale des échanges thermiques et protège toute l’installation sur le long terme. Pour les réseaux anciens, un fonctionnement optimal est obtenu par détartrage curatif et arrêt du phénomène d’embouage, puis finalement la mise en place d’une protection contre la corrosion.