HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


express.mag n°5 – November 2013

- Water quality : municipalities continue to install our device
- Cooling towers: restriction of the use of chemical substances for water treatments
- RT2012: a stricter regulation for energy consumption

Water quality : municipalities continue to install our devices

qualite_eauMunicipalities attach great importance to water quality. However they can have problems with limescale that disrupts water supplies. They are few solutions to limescale deposits in drinking water systems. If softeners can provide an effective solution in a private home, this is not the case in communities. Indeed, apart from the cost and the essential maintenance, they change water physicochemical properties and for this reason they cannot be a reliable solution to treat drinking water.

>read more

Cooling towers: restriction of the use of chemical substances for water treatments

tour-refroidissementThe major orientations of the new ICPE 29-21 regulation that shall take effect from January 2014 have been revealed. The Ministry of Ecology, Energy and Sustainable development and the Ministry of Health have stated their intention to restrict the use of chemical products to treat cooling circuits and cooling towers.

>read more

RT2012: a stricter regulation for energy consumption

rt-2012This regulation entered into force on 1st January 2013 and stipulates that new buildings have to reduce their consumption of primary energy by 2 to 4. Its aim is to save 150 billion kWh and to reduce the CO2 present in the atmosphere from 13 to 35 million tons for 2020. Arionic partners with Schneider Electric to offer a solution with a low cost of installation that reduces gas consumption for domestic hot water and water heating by 20%.

>read more

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


express.mag n°5 – Novembre 2013

- Qualité de l’eau : les communes continuent le déploiement !
- TAR : restriction des traitements chimiques autorisés
- RT2012: une réglementation plus exigeante

Qualité de l’eau : les communes continuent le déploiement !

qualite_eauLes communes accordent beaucoup d’importance à une qualité irréprochable de l’eau. Toutefois, elles peuvent être sujettes à des problèmes de tartre qui perturbent la distribution. Pour traiter ce problème d’entartrage des réseaux d’eau potable, peu de solutions existent, car il est dans ce cas indispensable de bénéficier d’une eau naturelle non traitée. Si l’adoucisseur peut être une solution pour un particulier, ce n’est pas le cas pour une collectivité, car indépendamment du coût et de la maintenance indispensable, ils changent la composition physico-chimique de l’eau et ne peuvent être une solution pour de l’eau potable.

>voir plus

TAR : restriction des traitements chimiques autorisés

tour-refroidissementLes grandes orientations de la nouvelle réglementation ICPE rubrique 29-21 applicable en  Janvier 2014 viennent d’être révélées. Parmi les mesures annoncées, le Ministère de l’écologie, du développement durable et de l’énergie (DGPR) et le Minsitère de la Santé (DGS) évoquent leur intention de restreindre  l’utilisation de produits chimiques pour les circuits de refroidissement comme les tours aéroréfrigérantes.

>voir plus

RT2012: une réglementation plus exigeante

rt-2012Entrée en vigueur le 1er Janvier 2013, elle demande aux constructions neuves de diminuer leur consommation d’énergie primaire d’un facteur de 2 à 4. Son objectif à l’horizon 2020 est d’économiser 150 milliards de kWh et de réduire le CO2 présent dans l’atmosphère de 13 à 35 millions de tonnes. Arionic s’associe avec Schneider Electric pour proposer une solution à faible impact sur le bâti diminuant de 20% la consommation de gaz pour la production d’eau chaude (chauffage et ECS).

>voir plus