HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_flore_bacterienne

REDUCTION OF BACTERIAL FLORA
IN WATER NETWORKS

Noticeable improvement in sanitary safety on your industrial sites

In agro-food factories, water is used for a great number of terminal points, often relating to cleaning and disinfecting operations. Too great a presence of bacterial flora in the networks could therefore bring about product contamination, with considerable human and industrial risks into the bargain. In this case, ARIONIC proposes a preventive treatment for the water at its prime entry point, against limescale, corrosion and biofilm, with an optimal quality of water in distribution.

  • TREATMENT OF THE ENTIRE FACTORY WATER NETWORK
  • NO NEED FOR WATER SOFTENERS
  • PREVENTIVE AND CURATIVE ACTION
  • REDUCTION IN QUANTITIES OF BACTERIA
  • REACH A BACTERIOLOGICALLY CONTROLLED QUALITY OF WATER


The basis is, of course, a good hydraulic in the network, combined with the use of suitable materials. In spite of everything, the statutory impossibility of treating the cold water chemically at its prime entry point leads to limescale deposits, the presence of biofilm and then the colonisation of these areas by bacteria.

The NEW IONIC treatment solves these problems by neutralising the calcium carbonate, cutting down the bacteria right from the start of the network, and also by de-stabilising the biofilm. With neither support nor nutrients, the bacteria cannot develop, and the levels of bacterial flora examined at our clients’ premises confirm the non-expansion of the bacteria between the entry and terminal points.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_flore_bacterienne

DIMINUTION DE LA FLORE BACTÉRIENNE
DANS LES RÉSEAUX D’EAU

Améliorer de façon notable la sécurité sanitaire sur vos sites industriels

Dans les usines agroalimentaires, l’eau est utilisée pour une grande variété de points terminaux, souvent en rapport avec des activités de nettoyage et de désinfection. Ainsi, la présence trop importante de flore bactérienne dans les réseaux peut entrainer une contamination des produits, avec des risques humains et industriels très conséquents à la clé. ARIONIC vous propose dans ce cas de traiter de manière préventive l’arrivée d’eau générale contre les dépôts de tartre, la corrosion, le biofilm, avec une qualité d’eau optimale en distribution.

  • TRAITEMENT DU RESEAU D’EAU COMPLET DE L’USINE
  • PAS DE BESOIN D’ADOUCIR l’EAU
  • ACTION PREVENTIVE ET CURATIVE
  • REDUCTION DES QUANTITES DE BACTERIES
  • ATTEINTE DE QUALITE D’EAU BACTERIOLOGIQUEMENT MAITRISEE


La base est bien sûr une bonne hydraulique dans le réseau, combinée à l’utilisation de matériaux adéquats. Malgré tout, l’impossibilité réglementaire de traiter chimiquement l’arrivée générale d’eau froide entraîne à la longue des dépôts de tartre, la présence de biofilm puis la colonisation de ces milieux par les bactéries.

Le Traitement NEW IONIC permet de résoudre ces problèmes en neutralisant le Carbonate de Calcium, abattant les bactéries dès le début du réseau, et aussi en déstabilisant le biofilm. Sans support ni nutriment, les bactéries ne peuvent se développer et les niveaux de flore bactérienne relevés chez nos clients confirment la non amplification des bactéries entre l’entrée et le point terminal.