HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_hqe


HIGH ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY – HEQ  

Help in reaching targets for HEQ certification

The requirements for HEQ commercial building certification consist of ensuring the same environmental performance in the medium and long term, in operation, and in user safety. Among the different labels, obtaining HEQ Operation Certification is an official confirmation of the good environmental performance of a building, with regard to its impact on the environment and the comfort and safety of its users. With this goal, the NEW IONIC systems satisfy the numerous criteria of the label in terms of eco-management and health:

Target #4: Energy management

• Whatever the methods used for heating water (solar, thermic, heat pump) the goal is to preserve the yield of the installation. By suppressing limescale in installations, the COP is preserved; as a consequence the yield of energy produced / consumed is always optimal. (1mm of limescale = 7% of energy lost). The hot or cold water loops retain their performance without either sludge or corrosion.
• The yield optimisation solutions for combustion in boilers allows for a practical solution to the demands of energy economy.

Target #5: Water management


• The ECS loops, networks of iced water or heat are permanently treated without any chemical products, harmful to the environment.

• The replacement of softeners by NEW IONIC allows for a reduction in consumption of 10% (loss in regeneration water) and by suppressing chemical inputs (biocides, filmogens, anti-corrosives…)

Target #7: Upkeep and maintenance management


• Water no longer deposits limescale: reduced maintenance, fewer leaks from toilet flushes, taps…

• NEW IONIC equipment is maintenance-free. Just ensure that the reusable filters are cleaned once or twice per year.

• Lifespan: +20 years.

• Pipework lasts much longer

Target #14: Sanitary water quality

• The water is of excellent quality, by the elimination of bacteria and biofilm in the cold water network, right up to the terminal points

• What’s more? Legionella can no longer proliferate : by suppressing their habitat (no limescale) and food (no more biofilm) associated with a much improved input water quality, the development of bacteria is completely controlled

This means that, with ARIONIC, all the efforts for certification which were put in hand during the conception and construction of the building are assured operational continuity for over 20 years. It is therefore a strong environmental commitment, delivered by NEW IONIC solutions – a real technological break-through in the maintenance of buildings.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_hqe


HAUTE QUALITE ENVIRONNEMENTALE – HQE  

Aider à atteindre les cibles pour la certification HQE

Les opérations de certification HQE Bâtiment tertiaire consistent à assurer les mêmes performances environnementales sur le moyen et long terme, dans l’exploitation et la sécurité des usagers. Parmi les différents labels, l’obtention du « HQE Exploitation » permet d’officialiser les bonnes performances environnementales d’un bâtiment au regard de son impact sur l’environnement, le confort et la santé des usagers. Dans ce but, le procédé New Ionic permet de satisfaire à de nombreux critères du label en termes d’éco gestion et de santé :


Cible 4 : Gestion de l’énergie

• Quels que soient les procédés utilisés pour le chauffage de l’eau (solaire, thermique, PAC) l’important est de conserver le rendement des installations. En supprimant l’entartrage des installations, le COP est conservé ; par conséquent le rendement énergie produite/consommation est toujours optimal. (1 mm de tartre = 7% d’énergie perdue). Les boucles d’eau froide et/ou chaude conservent leurs performances sans embouage ni corrosion.

• Les solutions d’optimisation de rendement de combustion des chaudières permettent d’apporter une solution concrète aux impératifs d’économies d’énergie.

Cible 5 : Gestion de l’eau

• Les boucles d’ECS, de réseau d’eau glacée ou de chaleur sont traitées en permanence sans aucun produit chimique, nocif pour l’environnement.

• Le remplacement des adoucisseurs par New Ionic permet de réduire les consommations de 10% (perte en eau de régénération) et supprimer les intrants chimiques (biocide, filmogène, anti corrosion…)

Cible 7 : Gestion de l’entretien et de la maintenance

• L’eau n’est plus entartrante : réduction de l’entretien, diminution des fuites de chasses d’eau, robinets…

• L’appareil New Ionic ne demande aucun entretien. Il faut juste assurer un nettoyage des filtres réutilisables 1 ou 2 fois par an.

• Durée de vie du procédé : +20 ans

• Les canalisations durent beaucoup plus longtemps

Cible 14 : Qualité sanitaire de l’eau

• L’eau est d’excellente qualité par élimination des bactéries et du biofilm du réseau d’eau froide, jusqu’aux points terminaux

• De plus, les Légionelles ne peuvent plus proliférer : en supprimant l’habitat (pas de tartre) et la nourriture des bactéries (plus de biofilm) associé à une qualité d’eau entrante bien meilleure, le développement bactérien est totalement maîtrisé.

Ainsi, avec ARIONIC, tous les efforts de certification mis en œuvre lors de la conception et la construction du bâtiment sont assurés d’une continuité dans l’exploitation pendant plus de 20 ans. C’est donc bien un engagement environnemental fort qui est apporté avec les solutions New Ionic, une vraie rupture technologique dans la maintenance des bâtiments.