HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_notre_vision


ARIONIC, saving resources

Saving the environment

For ten years, ARIONIC has been directing its efforts to combine ecology and performance. Saving the environment is an idea about the future. It’s a state of mind which consists of proving that it is possible to use natural resources without abusing them. Water is the basic element of life on earth. We simply want to keep it in its original state. Fossil fuels are within sight of disappearing, so reducing consumption will allow a reduction in CO2 gas emissions, and extending their use while waiting for viable energy substitutes.

An independent company specialising in the ecological treatment of water and in energy efficiency, we have ten years’ experience in the development and distribution of solutions of the physical treatment of fluids, especially in the industrial, hospital, commercial, agri-food or housing sectors.

We have brought our clients innovative and economic solutions to problems of limescale in their networks, bacteriological contamination without discharge, as well as significant economies in gas or fuel.

Programmed obsolescence has no place in our way of thinking!

The spirit of innovation

ARIONIC offers a real technological breakthrough, associated with a range of services allowing a safe transition as compared to current usage. And to prove the effectiveness of our processes, all our equipment is monitored on site with a contractual commitment to results, based on a precisely adapted protocol. For this, we use ways of measuring the biomass such as ATP metry, or recorded and registered heat assessments.

No application is beyond us: if we do not already have installations in a particular sector, such as the raising of young fish, or the elimination of biofilm in a water network in agro-food areas, or even limescale in vacuum pumps, our engineers construct a precise protocol with appropriate analyses so as to answer the question.

We have tested all types of water treatment (sea water, water for drilling, thermal water, brine and of course, drinking and consumable water).

Durable development

To innovate is necessarily to sign up to a long-term point of view.

Consequently, we adopt three approaches:

  • with our customers, by helping to reduce costs and their environmental footprint in complete safety, over time,
  • with our associates, by offering them humanely satisfying and technically innovative projects,
  • for business, by promoting the creation of jobs in development sectors.


History

Formed in 2003, ARIONIC is an SARL (limited company) with a capital of 140,000€ entirely held by its directors. This financial, commercial and intellectual independence guarantees complete confidentiality and total objectivity towards preserving our clients’ interests.

ARIONIC is the sole distributor of the New Ionic Water Conditioner™ for water treatment and the New Ionic Catalyser™ for fuel saving.

Having collected references in all professions, ARIONIC was ready to accompany the multi-party debate on the environment and the new environmental regulations promulgated by the EU. Since 2009, our double-figure growth has placed us as the leader of physical fluid treatment processes, with guaranteed results!

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_notre_vision


ARIONIC, L’économie des ressources

Préserver l’environnement

Préserver l’environnement est une notion d’avenir. C’est un état d’esprit qui consiste à prouver que l’on peut user des ressources naturelles sans en abuser. L’eau est l’élément de base de la vie sur terre. Nous voulons simplement la conserver dans son état originel. L’énergie fossile est en voir de disparition, réduire les consommations permet de diminuer les émissions de CO2 et de prolonger son utilisation attendant les énergies de substitution rentables.


Société indépendante spécialisée dans le traitement écologique de l’eau et dans l’efficacité énergétique, nous capitalisons 10 ans d’expérience dans le développement et la distribution de solutions de traitement physique des fluides, particulièrement dans les secteurs industriel, hospitalier, tertiaire, agroalimentaire ou de l’habitation.

Depuis 10 ans, ARIONIC oriente son action pour combiner écologie et performance.

Nous avons mis au point pour nos clients des solutions innovantes et économiques aux problèmes d’entartrage des réseaux, de contamination bactériologique sans rejets et également d’économies significatives de gaz ou de fioul.

L’obsolescence programmée ne fait pas partie de notre schéma de pensée !

L’esprit d’innovation

ARIONIC propose une réelle rupture technologique associée à une panoplie de services permettant une transition sûre par rapport aux usages courants. Et pour prouver l’efficacité de nos procédés, tous nos équipements sont suivis sur site avec un engagement de résultat contractuel basé sur un protocole adapté précis. Pour cela, nous utilisons des moyens de mesure de biomasse nouveaux comme l’ATP-Métrie ou encore des bilans thermiques instrumentés enregistrés.

Aucune application n’est taboue : si nous n’avons pas encore eu d’installation dans un secteur précis comme l’élevage des alevins, ou l’élimination du biofilm d’un réseau d’eau dans l’agro-alimentaire, ou encore l’entartrage des pompes à vide, nos ingénieurs construisent un protocole précis avec analyses adaptées, afin de répondre à la question.

Nous avons testé tous les types de traitement d’eau (eau de mer, de forage, eau thermale, eau saumâtre, et bien sûr, eau de boisson et de consommation).

Se développer durablement

Innover, c’est forcément s’inscrire dans une optique de long terme.

Par conséquent, nous nous engageons durablement sur 3 voies :

  • auprès de nos clients, en les aidants à réduire leurs coûts et leur empreinte environnementale dans la durée en toute sécurité,
  • auprès de nos collaborateurs en leur offrant des projets humainement satisfaisants et techniquement innovants,
  • pour l’entreprise en favorisant la création d’emplois dans des secteurs en développement, tout en assurant la pérennité des marges gage de continuité de fonctionnement.


Histoire

Créée en 2003, ARIONIC est une S.A.R.L. au capital de 140 000 € totalement détenue par ses dirigeants. Cette indépendance financière, commerciale mais aussi intellectuelle garantit une totale confidentialité et une complète objectivité pour préserver les intérêts de nos clients.

ARIONIC est distributeur exclusif des appareils de traitement d’eau New Ionic Water Conditionner™ et d’économies de combustibles New Ionic Catalyser™.

Ayant accumulé les références dans tous les métiers, ARIONIC est prête pour accompagner le Grenelle de l’environnement et les nouvelles réglementations environnementales promulguées par l’UE. Depuis 2009, notre croissance à 2 chiffres nous positionne comme le leader des procédés physiques de traitement des fluides, avec garantie de résultat !