HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


Qualité de l'eau préservée, pas d'additifs chimiques, économies d'eau

Water treatment
THE HOUSING PACK     

Anti-limescale, anti-bacterial, effective on any installation, old or new

ARIONIC offers a specially-designed package for private homes, easy to install, which solves limescale problems and guarantees an irreproachable quality of water.

According to drinking water suppliers, 40% of their customers’ complaints concern limescale problems. Certain pre-treatments, such as decarbonation, are occasionally used but it is often left to the end user to find the solution. In most cases, the professionals suggest softeners which use resins. However, there are solutions which are both more effective and more environmentally friendly: the physical treatment of the water.

  • PREVENTION OF LIMESCALE DEPOSITS AND ENCRUSTATIONS
  • APPROVED BY ATEX OF CSTB N°1298
  • RETAINS THE DRINKABILITY OF THE WATER
  • NO SALTS, NO DISCHARGE
  • HIGHLY REDUCED MAINTENANCE


Who knows nowadays that softeners degrade the physico-chemical parameters of water ?

The replacement of calcium by sodium is far from being neutral, to the point that it is forbidden, according to the Code of Public Health, to install a softener on cold water networks in Establishments Receiving the Public. What’s more, Regional Health Agencies are aware of the fact that a badly-maintained softener is a centre for bacterial development.

The effect of the NEW IONIC™® system consists of neutralising the crystallisation of calcium carbonate, which is to say, avoiding the limescale’s hardening and attaching itself to pipes and hot water tanks. In the form of talc (aragonite), the limescale remains in suspension in the water, and comes out normally through the taps. All the mineral salts are preserved in the drinking water, and the water retains its drinkability.

In addition, our system prevents the proliferation of bacteria in the water network by an anti-bacterial action which is known and proved in the laboratory.

In this way, the ARIONIC Habitat Pack keeps your home free of the problems of limescale and bacteria, with a healthy, safe and environmentally friendly treatment.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


Qualité de l'eau préservée, pas d'additifs chimiques, économies d'eau

Traitement écologique de l’eau
LE PACK HABITAT     

Anti-tartre, détartrant, anti-bactérien efficace sur toute installation neuve ou ancienne

ARIONIC propose un pack spécialement conçu pour les habitations particulières, facile à monter, permettant de résoudre les problèmes d’entartrage, mais aussi garantir une qualité d’eau irréprochable.

D’après les fournisseurs d’eau potable, 40% des plaintes de leurs clients portent sur les problèmes de tartre. Certains pré-traitements comme la décarbonatation sont parfois utilisés, mais c’est souvent à l’utilisateur final de trouver une solution. Dans la majorité des cas, les professionnels proposent des adoucisseurs à résines. Pourtant, il existe des solutions à la fois plus efficace et plus respectueuse de l’environnement : le traitement physique de l’eau.

  • PREVENTION DES DEPOTS ET INCRUSTATIONS DE TARTRE
  • APPROUVE PAR L’ATEX DU CSTB N°1298
  • CONSERVATION DE LA POTABILITE DE L’EAU
  • PAS DE SEL, NI DE REJETS
  • MAINTENANCE TRES REDUITE


Qui sait aujourd’hui que les adoucisseurs dégradent les paramètres physico-chimiques de l’eau ?

Le remplacement du Calcium par du Sodium est loin d’être neutre, à tel point qu’il est interdit selon le Code de la Santé Publique d’installer un adoucisseur sur les réseaux d’Eau Froide des Etablissements Recevant du Public. De plus, les Agences Régionales de Santé alertent sur le fait qu’un adoucisseur mal entretenu est un foyer de développement bactérien.


L’effet du système NEW IONIC™® consiste à neutraliser la cristallisation du carbonate de calcium, c’est à dire éviter que le tartre ne durcisse et se fixe dans les conduites et les ballons d’eau chaude. Maintenu sous forme de talc (aragonite), le calcaire reste en suspension dans l’eau et s’évacue normalement aux robinets. Tous les sels minéraux sont donc conservés pour l’eau de boisson, et l’eau garde sa potabilité.

En complément, notre système évite la prolifération des bactéries dans le réseau d’eau, par une action antibactérienne avérée et validée en laboratoire.

Ainsi, le Pack habitat ARIONIC préservera votre habitation des problèmes de tartre et de bactéries, avec un traitement sain, sûr et respectueux de l’environnement.