HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_prevention_probleme_tartre

PREVENTION AND RESOLUTION
OF LIMESCALE PROBLEMS

Neutralising limescale in an ecological and economical way

The first reflex, as soon as problems relating to tartar are considered, is to install softeners with ion-exchange resins. This chemical water-softening is not without problems, such as complex maintenance, the acceleration of corrosion, or even sanitary risks in cases where maintenance is badly carried out. The ARIONIC solution consists of simply neutralising the limescale by a physical procedure, protecting equipment against deposits while still retaining the minerality of the water.

  • PREVENTION OF LIMESCALE DEPOSITS AND INCRUSTATIONS
  • APPROVED BY ATEX OF CSTB N° 1298
  • PRESERVATION OF THE DRINKABILITY OF WATER
  • NO SALT, NO DISCHARGE
  • CONSIDERABLY REDUCED MAINTENANCE
  • POSSIBILITY OF CURATIVE DE-SCALING ON OLD INSTALLATIONS


Without consumables, and with very much reduced maintenance, our solutions are ecological and economic at the same time. Having authorisation from the Ministry of Health, the NEW IONIC process may be installed on the General Cold Water, thus protecting the entire network (according to the Public Health code, softeners are only authorised on Sanitary Hot Water). What’s more, it is no longer necessary to waste water for the regeneration of softener resins, which means a saving of around 10%.

In the case of old installations, it is also possible to break up hard limescale, slowly, to capture it in the filters placed in the loop of Sanitary Hot Water. In this way, the hydraulic is re-established without using acid-cure treatments, often harmful to equipment.

In housing and establishments receiving the public (ERP), ARIONIC therefore proposes a complete and proven solution to the problems of limescale, without chemicals, and with commitment to the results.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_prevention_probleme_tartre

PRÉVENTION ET RÉSOLUTION
DES PROBLÈMES DE TARTRE

Neutraliser le tartre de manière écologique et économique

Le premier réflexe dès que l’on évoque des problèmes liés au tartre est d’installer des adoucisseurs à résines d’échanges d’ions. Cet adoucissement ‘chimique’ de l’eau n’est pas sans générer des problèmes comme une maintenance complexe, l’accélération de la corrosion ou encore des risques sanitaires en cas d’entretien mal effectué. La solution ARIONIC consiste simplement à neutraliser le tartre par un procédé physique, protégeant les équipements contre les dépôts tout en conservant la minéralité de l’eau.

  • PREVENTION DES DEPOTS ET INCRUSTATIONS DE TARTRE
  • Approuvé par l’ATEX du CSTB N°1298
  • CONSERVATION DE LA POTABILITE DE L’EAU
  • PAS DE SEL, NI DE REJETS
  • MAINTENANCE TRES REDUITE
  • POSSIBILITE DE DETARTRAGE CURATIF SUR INSTALLATIONS ANCIENNES


Sans consommables, et avec une maintenance très réduite, nos solutions sont à la fois écologiques et économiques. Disposant d’une autorisation du ministère de la Santé, le procédé NEW IONIC peut être installé sur l’Eau Froide Générale, protégeant alors l’ensemble du réseau (les adoucisseurs ne sont autorisés que sur l’Eau Chaude Sanitaire d’après le code de la Santé Publique). De plus, il n’est plus nécessaire de ‘gaspiller’ de l’eau pour la régénération des résines d’adoucisseur, ce qui correspond à environ 10% d’économie.

Dans le cas d’installations anciennes, il est également possible de désagréger lentement le tartre dur pour le capter dans des filtres disposés dans le bouclage d’Eau Chaude Sanitaire. L’hydraulique est ainsi rétablie sans utilisation de traitements curatifs à l’acide, souvent nocifs aux équipements.

Dans les habitations et les E.R.P., ARIONIC propose donc pour résoudre les problèmes de tartre une solution complète et éprouvée, sans produits chimiques, et avec engagement de résultat.