HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_risque_bacterien_sanitaire

CONTROL OF BACTERIAL RISK
IN SANITARY WATER NETWORKS

At last, the power to control the entire Cold Water + Sanitary Hot Water network

The bacteria problem is often summarised by the risk of Legionella in sanitary hot water networks (HWN). However, it is well known that most bacteria are brought in by the cold water in the network.

A simple solution consists of positioning a NEW IONIC device right at the main water entrance to the building. Its anti-limescale effect protects the entire General Cold Water and Sanitary Hot Water network against limescale deposits. What is more, its ‘de-biofilm’ action allows it to dislodge existing organic deposits, then to control them. So, without a place to lodge, the bacteria cannot proliferate and so the bacterial risk is dramatically reduced throughout the entire network.

  • AUTHORISATION TO TREAT COLD WATER AND SANITARY HOT WATER
  • DECREASE IN NUTRIMENTS IN THE NETWORK
  • DESTABILISATION OF BIOFILM
  • DECREASE IN BACTERIAL FLORA IN CIRCUITS
  • CONFORMS TO 2010 LEGIONELLA DECREE


The action of NEW IONIC’s treatment against biofilm allows it to undertake a long-term action, so as to result in very good-quality water. Its antibacterial reduction, right from the supply arrival point, allows it to limit the contribution of micro-organisms to the cold water. So far as the risk of Legionella in the HWN loops, a second NEW IONIC unit can be added on the return of the loop so as to avoid the redistribution of bacteria, which may be released from dead-legs, or following a re-contamination.

Zero risk does not exist, but the use of our solutions allows for the reduction of the biomass by a factor often greater than 100. Once the bases of a good hydraulic have been checked, the success then comes from an effective preventive treatment combined with a careful follow-up, using techniques such as ATP. ARIONIC offers you a global approach with the aim of following the Legionella regulations of February 1st, 2010 as closely as possible.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_risque_bacterien_sanitaire

MAITRISE DU RISQUE BACTERIEN
DANS LES RESEAUX D’EAU SANITAIRES

Pouvoir enfin contrôler la globalité du réseau
Eau Froide + Eau Chaude Sanitaire

La problématique bactérienne est souvent résumée au risque Légionelle dans les réseaux d’Eau Chaude Sanitaire (ECS). Pourtant, on sait bien que la plupart des bactéries sont amenées par l’eau froide du réseau.

Une solution pourtant simple consiste à positionner un appareil New Ionic dès l’arrivée générale d’un bâtiment. Son effet anti-tartre protège la globalité du réseau Eau Froide Générale + Eau Chaude Sanitaire contre les dépôts de calcaire. De plus, l’action ‘débiofilmante’ permet de décrocher les dépôts organiques existants puis de les contrôler. Ainsi, sans lieu de niche, les bactéries ne peuvent proliférer et le risque bactérien est drastiquement réduit dans tout le réseau.

  • AUTORISATION DE TRAITER L’EAU FROIDE ET L’EAU CHAUDE SANITAIRE
  • DIMINUTION DES APPORTS DE NUTRIMENTS DANS LE RESEAU
  • DESTABILISATION DU BIOFILM
  • DIMINUTION DE LA FLORE BACTERIENNE DES CIRCUITS
  • REPONSE A L’ARRETE LEGIONELLES 2010


L’action du traitement New Ionic contre le biofilm permet de mener une action sur le long terme afin d’aboutir à de très bonnes qualités d’eau. L’abattement anti-bactérien dès l’arrivée générale permet de limiter l’apport de micro-organismes par l’eau froide. Pour le risque Légionelles dans les réseaux d’ECS bouclés, il convient de rajouter une seconde unité New Ionic sur le retour de boucle afin d’éviter de redistribuer des bactéries pouvant être potentiellement relarguées d’un bras mort ou suite à une rétro-contamination.

Le risque zéro n’existe pas mais l’utilisation de nos solutions permet de réduire la biomasse d’un facteur souvent supérieur à 100. Une fois les bases d’une bonne hydraulique vérifiées, le succès passe donc par un traitement préventif efficace combiné à un suivi sérieux par des techniques de type ATP. ARIONIC vous propose donc une démarche globale dans le but de suivre au plus près la réglementation ‘légionelles’ du 1er février 2010.