HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_risque_bacterien_refroidissement

CONTROL OF BACTERIAL RISK
IN COOLING TOWERS

Combining sanitary safety with cost reductions

Air-cooling towers are a source of major costs and insecurity for industrial or commercial users. A good operational strategy should be to protect the tool and reduce the costs, while still ensuring its safe working. Treating water with NEW IONIC responds to these aims. NEW IONIC controls bacteria and biofilm, prevents limescale and completely replaces chemical products.

  • NO NEED FOR WATER SOFTENERS
  • NO NEED FOR CHEMICAL BIOCIDES
  • PERFORMANCE MAINTAINED
  • DECREASE IN BACTERIAL FLORA IN CIRCUITS
  • DECREASED OPERATING COSTS
  • REDUCED WATER CONSUMPTION
  • POSSIBLE DISCHARGE INTO RAINWATER


Our treatment strategy combines a preventive treatment with the aim of eliminating the bacterial support, and a permanent biocide treatment in the loop. The result is beyond question: circuits working with the NEW IONIC physical treatment contain fewer bacteria than those treated with chemical products.
The reduced water consumption is in the order of 25%. When leased, in general terms the equipment cost is less than that of conventional operation. What’s more, without using oxidising products, the lifespan of the equipment is significantly prolonged.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_risque_bacterien_refroidissement

MAITRISE DU RISQUE BACTÉRIEN
DANS LES TOURS DE REFROIDISSEMENT

Combiner sécurité sanitaire et réductions des coûts

Les tours aéro-réfrigérantes sont une source de coûts importants et d’insécurité pour un utilisateur industriel ou tertiaire. Une bonne stratégie d’exploitation doit préserver l’outil et réduire les coûts tout en assurant la sécurité de fonctionnement. Le traitement de l’eau avec NEW IONIC répond à ces objectifs. NEW IONIC contrôle les bactéries et le biofilm, empêche l’entartrage et remplace totalement les produits chimiques.

  • PAS BESOIN D’EAU ADOUCIE
  • PAS BESOIN DE BIOCIDES CHIMIQUES
  • MAINTIEN DES PERFORMANCES
  • DIMINUTION DE LA FLORE BACTERIENNE DES CIRCUITS
  • DIMINUTION DES COUTS D’EXPLOITATION
  • REDUCTION DE LA CONSOMMATION D’EAU
  • REUTILISATION POSSIBLE DES EAUX DE REJETS


Notre stratégie de traitement combine un traitement préventif dont le but est d’éliminer le support bactérien à un traitement biocide permanent en boucle. Le résultat est sans appel : les circuits fonctionnant en traitement physique NEW IONIC contiennent moins de bactéries que lorsqu’ils étaient traités par des produits chimiques.
La réduction de consommation d’eau est de l’ordre de 25%. En mode locatif, l’équipement coûte en général moins cher que les coûts d’exploitation conventionnels. De plus, sans utilisation de produits oxydants, la durée de vie des équipements est prolongée significativement.