HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_risque_legionnelle


CONTROL THE RISK OF LEGIONELLA

A practical response to the new regulatory obligations

Establishments Receiving the Public (ERP), especially hotels, must put controls in place – analysis of Legionella and measuring temperatures – in the conditions laid down by the Decree of February 1, 2010. Among other things, they are advised to ensure regular maintenance of their networks, and to fight against limescale and corrosion.

ARIONIC proposes water treatment solutions which answer these requirements. The limescale preventive function protects installations from scale deposits and corrosion. The curative de-scaling function, sometimes combined with a balancing of the network, re-establishes an optimal water circulation. Finally, the reduction of bacteria passing through the equipment is an extra guarantee against bacterial development.

  • PRACTICAL SOLUTION TO REGULATORY DEMANDS
  • FIGHT AGAINST LIMESCALE AND CORROSION
  • PROMOTES GOOD WATER CIRCULATION
  • COMPLEMENTARY BACTERIOLOGICAL MONITORING POSSIBLE


ARIONIC has shown for a number of years that the bacterial flora in networks treated by NEW IONIC is generally inferior to those in networks treated by classic solutions, of the ‘softener + filmogen + chlorination’ type. These last often form homes or supports for bacteria, and the supposedly curative treatments are used in a repeated way, damaging the lifespan of the installations.

Now with the added services of bacteriological monitoring by ATP, the ARIONIC service allows those in charge of water networks within ERPs to take advantage of a solution which is both economical and ecological.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_risque_legionnelle


MAÎTRISE DU RISQUE LÉGIONELLE

Une réponse concrète aux nouvelles obligations réglementaires

Les Etablissements Recevant du Public (ERP), et notamment les établissements hôteliers, doivent mettre en place les contrôles – analyses de légionelles et mesures de température dans les conditions prévues par l’arrête du 1er février 2010. Il leur est recommandé entre autres d’assurer un entretien régulier des réseaux, et de lutter contre l’entartrage et la corrosion.

ARIONIC propose des solutions de traitement d’eau permettant de répondre à ces attentes. La fonction antitartre préventive protège les installations des dépôts de tartre et de la corrosion. L’action détartrante curative, parfois couplée à un équilibrage des réseaux, rétablit une circulation d’eau optimale. Enfin, l’abattement des bactéries au passage de l’appareil est une garantie supplémentaire contre le développement bactérien.

  • SOLUTION CONCRETE FACE AUX DEMANDES REGLEMENTAIRES
  • LUTTE CONTRE LE TARTRE ET LA CORROSION
  • FAVORISE UNE BONNE CIRCULATION DE L’EAU
  • SUIVI BACTERIOLOGIQUE COMPLEMENTAIRE POSSIBLE


ARIONIC démontre depuis de nombreuses années que la flore bactérienne des réseaux traités par New Ionic est en général inférieure à celle des réseaux traités par des solutions classiques de type ‘adoucisseur + filmogène + chloration’. Ces dernières sont souvent des foyers ou des supports aux bactéries, et les traitements supposés curatifs sont utilisés de manière répétée, au détriment de la longévité des installations.

Désormais complétée des services de suivi bactériologique par ATP, la prestation ARIONIC permet aux responsables des réseaux d’eau dans les ERP de disposer d’une solution complète à la fois économique et écologique.