HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_sante


HEALTH  

Access to healthy, natural water without added chlorine

Our bodies are made up of 65% water. We are constantly using water to cleanse and regenerate our vital systems. Mineral salts, including calcium and magnesium, are indispensable to our health. It is therefore essential not to touch the physico-chemical properties of natural water for its consumption.

  • NATURAL TREATMENT, WITHOUT CHEMICALS
  • MAINTAINS THE WATER’S PHYSICO-CHEMICAL PROPERTIES
  • REDUCED BACTERIAL FLORA
  • CONSERVES THE WATER’S MINERALS
  • REDUCES WATER POLLUTION


With NEW IONIC, the water remains mineralised, and it is easier for the body to assimilate it. Minerals are important elements of drinking water and have an effect on health which is both direct and indirect. A sufficient number of facts is now available to confirm that a minimum quantity of minerals in the water is desirable, since their deficiency has many negative effects on the health: illness, and possible attacks from toxic elements and bacteria.

What’s more, the bacteriological quality is improved, reducing the risks of Legionella, Pseudomonas, E. Coli … In addition, the taste of chlorine is diminished.

Water treated with NEW IONIC is not destabilised, and so does not become aggressive. No more filmogens or biocides in domestic hot water! So there are no further discharges of chlorides, which concentrate in waste water.

With NEW IONIC, the health of the individual is protected, today and in the future.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image


img_droite_sante


SANTE  

Disposer d’une eau saine et naturelle, sans ajout de chlore

Notre corps est composé d’eau à 65%. En permanence, nous devons utiliser l’eau pour éliminer et régénérer notre système vital. Les sels minéraux y compris le calcium et le magnésium sont indispensables à notre santé. Il est donc primordial de ne pas toucher aux propriétés physico-chimiques de l’eau naturelle pour sa consommation.

  • TRAITEMENT NATUREL, SANS CHIMIE
  • MAINTIEN DES PROPRIETES PHYSICO-CHIMIQUES DE L’EAU
  • DIMINUTION DE LA FLORE BACTERIENNE
  • CONSERVATION DE LA MINERALITE DE L’EAU
  • REDUCTION DE LA POLLUTION DES EAUX


Avec New Ionic, l’eau reste ‘minérale’ et elle est plus assimilable par l’organisme. Les minéraux sont des éléments importants de l’eau potable et ont un impact sur la santé à la fois direct et indirect. Un nombre suffisant d’éléments sont désormais disponibles pour confirmer qu’une quantité minimale de minéraux dans l’eau est désirable, puisque leur déficience a beaucoup d’effets négatifs sur la santé: maladies et agressions possibles d’éléments toxiques et de bactéries.

De plus, la qualité bactériologique est améliorée, réduisant les risques de type légionelles, Pseudomonas, E.Coli, … En complément, le goût de chlore s’atténue.

L’eau traitée avec New Ionic n’est pas déstabilisée et donc ne devient pas agressive. Plus besoin de filmogènes ou de biocides dans l’eau chaude sanitaire! Il n’a donc plus de rejets de chlorures qui se concentrent dans les eaux usées.

Avec New Ionic, la santé des personnes est préservée, aujourd’hui et demain.