HOME
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_eau_resultats_1







img_droite_eau_resultats_2

Water treatment
RESULTS        

Anti-limescale treatment – prevention

The traditional response to limescale problems is to soften the water; that is to say, to substitute calcium ions for sodium ions. However, it is possible to neutralise calcium carbonate (CaCO3), alias limescale, by irreversibly changing its crystalline structure

  • PREVENTION OF DEPOSITS AND LIMESCALE BUILD-UP
  • RETAINING THE PHYSICO-CHEMICAL PROPERTIES OF WATER
  • RETAINING THE DRINKABILITY OF WATER
  • NO SALT, NO DISCHARGE


Instead of hard calcite deposits, our treatment causes the formation of aragonite, which is 30-40 times smaller, similar to talc. The calcium carbonate loses its accumulating properties and is washed away with the flow.

Anti-limescale treatment – removal

It is difficult to restore limescale-encrusted installations. Our solutions are carried out progressively, by weakening the way in which the hard calcite holds together, so as to capture it in the Sanitary Hot Water system. Within a few months, hydraulicity is re-established.

  • NON-AGRESSIVE LIMESCALE REMOVAL FROM NETWORKS
  • DRASTIC REDUCTION OF PLACES FOR BACTERIA TO LODGE
  • RESTORATION OF HYDRAULICITY AND DISTRIBUTION TEMPERATURES
  • ABILITY TO TREAT ALL TYPES OF MATERIAL
  • NATURAL PASSIVATION OF CORROSION AFTER DE-SCALING
  • EXTENDS EQUIPMENT LIFE EXPECTATION


On the other hand, chemical cleaning operations, even if they produce short-term results, put pipes at risk by the aggressive action of acids. In this way, our solutions offer undeniable advantages in the long-term maintenance of installations.

ACCUEIL
Header Image Header Image Header Image



img_droite_eau_resultats_1







img_droite_eau_resultats_2

Traitement de l’eau
LES RESULTATS     

Traitement préventif antitartre

La réponse traditionnelle apportée actuellement aux problèmes de tartre consiste à adoucir l’eau, c’est-à-dire substituer les ions Calcium par des ions Sodium. Or, il est possible de ‘neutraliser’ le Carbonate de calcium (CaCO3), alias le tartre, grâce à la transformation irréversible de sa structure de cristallisation.

  • PREVENTION DES DEPOTS ET INCRUSTATIONS DE TARTRE
  • CONSERVATION DES PROPRIETES PHYSICO-CHIMIQUES de l’EAU
  • CONSERVATION DE LA POTABILITE DE L’EAU
  • PAS DE SEL, NI DE REJETS

En lieu et place de dépôts durs de ‘calcite’, notre traitement provoquera la formation d’aragonite 30 à 40 fois plus petite, similaire à du talc. Le carbonate de calcium perd ainsi ses propriétés agrégantes et s’écoule avec le flux.

Traitement curatif détartrant

Difficile de remettre en état des installations entartrées. Nos solutions procèdent de manière progressive en affaiblissant les joints de grain du tartre dur, pour le capter dans le bouclage d’Eau Chaude Sanitaire. En quelques mois, l’hydraulicité est rétablie.

  • DETARTRAGE NON AGRESSIF DES RESEAUX
  • DIMINUTION DRASTIQUE DES LIEUX DE NICHE BACTERIENS
  • RETABLISSEMENT DE L’HYDRAULICITE ET DES TEMPERATURES DE DISTRIBUTION
  • POSSIBILITE DE TRAITER TOUT TYPE DE MATERIAU
  • PASSIVATION NATURELLE DE LA CORROSION APRES DETARTRAGE
  • AUGMENTATION DE LA DUREE DE VIE DES EQUIPEMENTS

A contrario, les opérations de nettoyage chimique, même si elles apportent des résultats à court terme, mettent en péril les conduites par l’action agressive des acides. Nos solutions présentent donc des avantages indéniables dans la maintenance à long terme des installations.